Contact Us

Privacy Notice

In the discharge of its mandate, the Independent Statutory Review Committee may receive personal information. Any personal information that may be received will be governed in accordance with Part IV of the Access to Information and Protection of Privacy (ATIPP) Act and will only be used for the purpose of informing an independent, comprehensive review of the ATIPP Act.

Please note that any submissions or comments made to the Independent Statutory Review Committee may be made publicly available. Identifying information such as name, address, etc. may also be made publicly available, unless the provider requests otherwise.

ATIPPA Review Committee Office

Suite C
83 Thorburn Road
St. John’s, NL A1B 3M2


Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Closed for Lunch: 12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Virginia Connors
Chief Administrative Officer

Tracy Freeman
Legislative Consultant

Jeanette C. Fleming
Information Management Coordinator

Tina M. Murphy
Office Assistant